NSW & ACT Branches

NSW & ACT Branches

Contact your local branch and become involved in local activities. Find a local branch event.

ACT & South East NSW Region Branch

Contact: Sue Ingram

Facebook page

Sapphire Coast Sub-branch

Contact: Dianne Beckett

Blue Mountains Branch

Contact: Sue Noske

Visit website

Facebook page

Central Coast Branch

Contact: Ross McGowen

More information

Coffs Harbour Branch

Contact: John Marsh, Secretary

Eastern Suburbs of Sydney Branch

Contact: Nizza Siano

Hunter Branch

Contact: Allan Thomas

More information

Northern Suburbs of Sydney Branch (NSoS)

Contact: Janine Kitson (Convenor)

More Information

Northern Rivers Branch

Contact: Jennie Hicks

Tweed Sub-branch

Contact: Neville Jennings

Byron Sub-branch

Contact: Tim Mulroy

Lismore Sub-branch

Contact: Felicity Holmes

Northern Tablelands Branch

Contact: Vic Wright (Secretary)

More information

Mid North Coast Branch

Contact: Drusi Megget

Riverina/Murray Branch

Contact: Drew Porter

Shoalhaven & South Coast Branch

Contact: Carmel McCallum

Southern Sydney Branch

Contact: Moira McGuire

Western Suburbs of Sydney Branch

Contact: Bev and Barry Redshaw