Tasmania AGM 2019

For catering purposes, RSVP by Tuesday 22 October is essential.  A small donation on the day to help with catering costs will be much appreciated.

For Nomination Form for Committee positions, download here. Please return to Kate Durkin, Secretary, by email (see below) or by mail: 55 Feltham Street, North Hobart, 7000.

If any member has not yet renewed a due financial subscription for 2019/20, our Treasurer, Belinda Wright, will be ready on the day with her receipt book so that you can do so before the meeting opens.

October 27, 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Mathers House, Mathers Place
108 110 Bathurst St
Hobart, TAS 7000
Google map and directions
Kate Durkin · · 0447 645 345
Maxine Barry Fran Thompson Judith Greenwood Jill Wright Lynn Townsend Margaret Hulme Robin Lohrey Marilla Lowe Kevin O'Dea Sandra Cotton Patsy Jones Anna Wylie Peter Tatham Austin Greenwood

Will you come?