ABC Friends WA - Annual General Meeting

ABC Friends WA AGM 2020

The Annual General Meeting will be held both in person at the venue and by Zoom. Numbers attending in person will be limited by the COVID-19 restrictions current in WA at the time, so please book soon to reserve your place.

Special Guests:

Kerry O'Brien
Former ABC journalist and presenter

Mignon Shardlow
A journalist who has worked in newsrooms overseas and in Western Australia, now Senior Lecturer in Communications and Media and discipline co-ordinator of journalism at Notre Dame University.  Mignon was a member of the panel for our Forum on Press Freedom held on 28th August last year at the State Library.

October 25, 2020 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm (AWST)
Online Event
Bobbie Mackley ·

Book for Perth Venue

A limited number of people may attend in person at CSA House. Number are strictly limited due to COVID-19 restrictions.
Vicki Dixon Stephen Starling Margaret James-Wort Marion Paterson Jan McCahon Marshall Richard Farrell John Masters Sally Boteler David Williamson Terri Brown Lyn Bender Maryanne Petersen Viv Edwards Carmel Boyce Sharon Williams Rex Tion Sandy Bassett Jane Mulcock Marina Ward Stephen Nicholson Helena Stace Terencve Duke Robert Lambkin Peter Hewitt Helen Turner brian wall Emily Coufos Jayne Kotz

Will you come to the online event?